BOURNEMOUTH AND POOLE TOURISM MANAGEMENT BOARD

Name	Position / Role
Mike Francis MBE	President
Andrew Woodland	Chair
John Green	Vice Chair
Paul Dredge	Vice Chair

Sector Representatives

David Bailey	Accommodation (Serviced) Sector Rep
Helen Challis	Accommodation (Un-serviced) Sector Rep
Steve Turner	Conference Sector Rep
Guido Schillig	IEF Sector Rep
Carol Scott	Leisure & Attractions Sector Rep
David Squire	Transport Sector Rep
Jonathan Sibbett	Town Centre BID Rep (Poole)
Martin Davies	Town Centre BID Rep (Bmth)
Paul Clarke	Coastal BID Rep
Jackie Richmond	Poole Marketing Partnership Rep

Sector Deputies

Sara St George Joan Rees James Eels Adam Keen Justin Hundley-Appleton Alan Dove Stefan Krauss Lis Gordon

Professional Officers

Jon Weaver Graham Richardson

Elected Members

Cllr Patrick Oakley Cllr John Challinor Cllr Ron Parker Cllr Robert Chapman Conference Sector Deputy IEF Sector Deputy Leisure & Attractions Sector Deputy Transport Sector Deputy Town Centre BID deputy (Poole) Town Centre BID Deputy (Bmth) Coastal BID Deputy Poole Marketing Partnership Deputy

Head of Resort Marketing & Events Tourism representative

Portfolio holder - Bournemouth Portfolio holder -Poole Elected Member Elected Member

Co-opted members (non-voting)

Bill Cotton	Executive Director - Bournemouth
Kate Ryan	Executive Director - Poole
Cllr John Beesley	Leader - Bournemouth Borough Council
Cllr Janet Walton	Leader - Borough of Poole Council
Sara Uzzell	LEP Representative
Jim Stewart	Poole Harbour Commission

Board Administration

Stevie Sainsbury

Bournemouth Tourism